Glass: a Split in Quality

Glass is the final installment in M. Night Shyamalan's Unbreakable trilogy.

Alexander Yagoda, Opinion Editor

January 28, 2019

Release Date: January 18, 2019 Director: M. Night Shyamalan Starring: James McAvoy (Kevin Wendell Crumb [among others]), Anya Taylor-Joy (Casey Cooke), Bruce Willis (David Dunn), Sarah Paulson (Ellie Staple), Samuel L. Jackson (Elijah Price) Our Rating: C- If M. Night Shyamalan could be descr...


This is one of McAvoy's alternate personalities. Here, he is a child named Hedwig.

Nicolas Schmidt, Staff Writer

January 30, 2017

Release Date: Jan. 20, 2017 MPAA Rating: PG-13 Director: M. Night Shyamalan Writing Credits: M. Night Shyamalan Stars: James McAvoy, Anya Taylor-Joy, Haley Lu Richardson, Jessica Sula and more Our Rating: A- Split is M. Night Shyamalan's latest release and what many consider his return after...

The student news site of Coral Gables Senior High School.