2018 National Merit Scholars

Maria F. Estrada, Co-Editor-in-Chief

The following seniors were top scorers on the PSAT they took in their junior year. As such, they have been recognized by the National Merit Scholarship Corporation. We are very proud of these amazing scholars and we congratulate them and their parents.
3 National Merit Semi-Finalists
(They will now compete in the NMSC competition for a National Merit Scholarship)
Maximo Perez
Rajun McKenney
Jiyansh Agarwal
8 National Merit Commended Students
Dylan Carol
Thomas Harley
Angie Lopez
Cristian Ochoa
Alain Perez
Max Rego
Natalia Rodriguez
Emily Simon