Glass: a Split in Quality

Glass is the final installment in M. Night Shyamalan's Unbreakable trilogy.

Alexander Yagoda, Opinion Editor

January 28, 2019

Release Date: January 18, 2019 Director: M. Night Shyamalan Starring: James McAvoy (Kevin Wendell Crumb [among others]), Anya Taylor-Joy (Casey Cooke), Bruce Willis (David Dunn), Sarah Paulson (Ellie Staple), Samuel L. Jackson (Elijah Price) Our Rating: C- If M. Night Shyamalan could be descr...

The student news site of Coral Gables Senior High School.
m night shyamalan