CavsConnect

2018-2019 Boys Cross Country

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 31 Miami-Dad County Youth FaiLarry and Penny Thom9th
Miami-Dad County Youth FaiLarry and Penny Thom
Thu, Sep 06 King of the HillTropical Park5th
King of the HillTropical Park
Fri, Sep 14 Spanish River XC InvitatioSouth County Regiona5th
Spanish River XC InvitatioSouth County Regiona
Thu, Sep 27 3:30 P.MWooten InvitationalLarry and Penny4th
Wooten InvitationalLarry and Penny
Fri, Oct 05 3:30 P.MOrange BowlLarry and Penny10th
Orange BowlLarry and Penny
Fri, Oct 12 3:30 P.M305 Classic InvitationalLarry and Penny10th
305 Classic InvitationalLarry and Penny
Fri, Oct 19 4:00 P.MGMACLarry and Penny3rd
GMACLarry and Penny
Thu, Oct 25 DistrictsLarry and Penny1
DistrictsLarry and Penny
Thu, Nov 01 Regionals12th
Regionals
Sat, Nov 10 Tallahassee61
Tallahassee
The student news site of Coral Gables Senior High School.
Schedules & Scores