The Four Agreements

This great book guides you to improve your overall happiness.

Kindle Books

This great book guides you to improve your overall happiness.

Sofia Bratt, Staff Writer

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.

Email This Story

Our Rating: A

The Four Agreements is written by Don Miguel Ruiz, a famous Mexican author. This best-selling book introduces the four principles to learn and practice in order to build love and happiness in your life. The four agreements that will gradually change your life in a positive way are: Be Impeccable with Your Word, Don’t Take Anything Personally, Don’t Make Assumptions, and Always Do Your Best.

When reading this eye-opening book, people begin to look and think about life from a different perspective. It introduces the potential for happiness, love and respect for oneself and relationships with one another. What sets this book apart from any other ordinary book is the way that it is written; the simplicity of the book is what carries out such a big message to the reader.

While reading this incredible book, each and every page will encourage you to live a happier life by essentially appreciating your surroundings. You’ll finish it so fast that you will want to hand it off to a close friend or relative to fully enjoy for themselves!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email