Get Involved: Contact a Club

Invol%C3%BAcrate.
Back to Article
Back to Article

Get Involved: Contact a Club

Involúcrate.

Involúcrate.

James Burke/Sam Valero

Involúcrate.

James Burke/Sam Valero

James Burke/Sam Valero

Involúcrate.

Albany Muria, Editor

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.


Email This Story






Here are the emails to all the presidents of each club available at Gables! Don’t hesitate to contact any of them if you have any questions about the club.

5000 Role Models:

President: Jontavius Testa  HSP   Email: jontavius.testa@gmail.com

Vice President: Eldrick Clapp BMIT

Art Club:

President: Paula Castanos CAF&DM Email: Paula.castanos@hotmail.com

Vice President: Nicolas Viglucci IB

Best Buddies:

President: Jordan Payne IB   Email: Jordanwillinghampayne@gmail.com

Vice President: Albany Muria IB

Blood Drive:

President: Jessie Wang IB  Email: Jessiewang720@gmail.com

Vice President: Juliana Robles IB

Chess Club:

President: Rafael Tarazona IB  Email: Rafaelt81@hotmail.com

Vice President: Kevin Torgas IB

Creative Writing :

President: Zoe Redmond CAF&DM  Email: redmondzoe@hotmail.com

Vice President: Camilo Bacca VPA

Debate:

President: Maria Estrada IB   Email: mariaestrada282@gmail.com

Vice President: Jessica Breznick IB

Vice President: Tatiana Taylor IB

FBLA:

President: Marcos Balsera IB   Email: marcosbalsera@gmail.com

Vice President of Competitions: Julio Membreno IB

Vice President of Membership: Tommy Guzman NAF

Vice President of Operations: Lucy Baez NAF

FEA:

President: Alexa Garcia HSESL  Email: amg211blue@aim.com

Vice President: Leddy Milian DEH

Gables Earth:

President: Nicolas Vigglucci IB   Email: nicolas.viglucci@gmail.com

Vice President: Jose Balcazar IB

Vice President: Alexa Alcalay IB

Gables Players:

President: Keren Ferrales VPA  Email: keren_739@hotmail.com

Vice President: Tracy Veliz VPA

IBHS:

President: Marianna Babboni IB  Email: Mbmiami@bellsouth.net

Vice President: Jose Balcazar IB

Vice President: Logan Morris IB

Interact:

President: Camila Lupi IB    Email: camilalupi22@hotmail.com

Vice President: Claire Shillington IB

Italian Club:

President: Marianna Babboni IB   Email: Mbmiami@bellsouth.net

Vice President: Francesco Senatore IB

Key Club:

President: Daniel Regalado IB   Email: daniel.regalado21@gmail.com

Vice-President: Maria Estrada IB

Vice-President: Marcos Balsera IB

Math Honor Society:

President: Maggie Rivers IB       Email: maggierivers16@yahoo.com

Vice President: Juan Salazar IB

NEHS:

President: Maggie Rivers IB       Email: maggierivers16@yahoo.com

Vice President: Daniela Carreras IB

New Revival:

President: Joey Lancaster IB    Email: joey@thejpls.com

Vice President: Joseph Villafane IB

NHS:

President: Alex Duran     Email: coralgablesnhs@gmail.com

President: Brooke Donner IB

Quill & Scroll:

President: Eleanor Bauwens IB    Email: eleonorcb@gmail.com

Vice President: Keana Mercado IB

SECME:

President: Juan Ramirez IB Email: juanramirez1@gmail.com

Vice President: Erik Suarez

Vice President: Sebastian Perez Espina

SOS:

President: Teague Scanlon IB   Email: teague.scanlon@aol.com

Vice President: Nina Llado IB

Vice President: Nicole Villar IB

Spanish Honor Society:

President: Maria Estrada IB   Email: mariaestrada282@gmail.com

Vice President: Joshua Zambrano IB

 

 

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email